Message from EAI President regarding COVID-19
EAI banner

Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Prof. H. Vincent Poor
Princeton University, United States

Prof. Zhu Han
University of Houston, United States

Technical Program Chairs

Dr. Dario Pompili
Rutgers University, United States

A/Prof. Zhi Sun
University at Buffalo, United States

A/Prof. Miao Pan
University of Houston, United States

Web Chairs

A/Prof. Xiangwei Zhou
Louisiana State University, United States

Dr. Yanru Zhang
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Publicity and Social Media Chairs

A/Prof. Changqing Luo
Virginia Commonwealth University, United States

A/Prof. Wei Wang
San Diego State University, United States

Workshops Chairs

Prof. Li Wang
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

A/Prof. Karim Seddik
American University at Cairo, Egypt

Publications Chairs

Prof. Wenjun Xu

Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications

A/Prof. Yanmin Gong
Oklahoma State University, United States

A/Prof. Jianqing Liu
University of Alabama in Huntsville, United States

Local Chair

A/ prof Sai Mounika Errapotu

University of Texas at El Paso, United States

Conference Manager

Radka Pincakova

EAI Institutional Members