EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Steering Committee

Steering Committee Chair

Imrich Chlamtac
Bruno Kessler Professor, University of Trento, Italy

Steering Committee Members

Tao Gu
RMIT University, Australia  

Francesco De Pellegrini

Chiara Petrioli
Universita di Roma “La Sapienza”, Italy

Krishna Sivalingam
Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India

EAI Institutional Members